Posted by: Denitsa | November 17, 2011

Arven and I stayed together :) /adopted/

So, this is the story of Arven – https://catsneedinghomes.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/my-latest-sad-discovery-arven/

One and a half year later me and her stayed together. I could not let her go 🙂 Arven likes my cats and especially adores the little ones that i foster. Arven showed me the beauty and pleasure of long walks in the mountain. I do not know how i lived all these years without them. Arven brough a lot of positive things in my life and i can`t imagine my life without her anymore. She is still limping, she always will. This is the consequence of the canine distemper. But she turned out the be an explorer 🙂 She has great spirit and among all she loves to explore nature. She is extremely active dog despite her disability. People notice her in the streets and i really hope she can be a spokesperson for all disabled animals, less adoptable animals and will inspire more people to adopt such pets.

Thank you, Arvi for entering and changing my life!

Some special moments from our life:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

